A good site to log books on is…

A good site to log your books on is

Goodreads

you can get it on Google on your I phone (if you have one) and it is compatible with some other smart phones!

A teacher that I look up to suggested it to me and my friends when we were reading books really quickly so we can log them do book reviews and get recommendations based on other books we have read. I am adding my recommended books to my Christmas List!

You have to sign up but it is free!

Hope you enjoy this if you do use it!

Love

CJ

-x-

Leave a Reply

