Book Review:

Book Of Lies:

Teri Terry:

Image result for Book of lies By teri terry

This book is amazing it is about two twins they have never met until a tragic event brings them together.

I rate this book:

Image result for 5 stars
5 stars!!
It was great now I have asked for some of his other books for Christmas!
It took me 1 week and 1 day to read! My friends saw the cover read the blurb and asked to borrow it after me I said we will have to see! I don’t think I want to let this book out of my site! I would recommend this book to someone that likes some not scary but a bit creepy like books and the rest of it is lovable. It is so hard to put down! I have to read a chapter at a time!
Thanks I hope you enjoy this book if you read it!
Love
CJ
-x-
Leave a Reply

